Introducing a new kind of
wellness center...


My Sex Bio Studio is a gender-inclusive virtual wellness center with curated sexual empowerment classes, workshops and events that foster community and support individuals in taking command of their sexual selves.
 


MONDAYS, 8AM EST

Kick-start your week with some intentional, energizing movement.

This is not a traditional “aerobics class”, there are no rules or steps to follow.
Each week we gather and move our bodies, enjoying them as they are, moving however the music
or breath leads us.

Join us and our movement facilitator, HP Willis, for this 25-minute class every Monday at
USA: 5am PDT/8am EDT; Europe: 2pm CEST.


MONDAYS, 7PM PST // 10PM EST
(starts again Oct. 5)

Intentionally connect with your arousal space, exploring centering through
self-love, solo adventure, and pleasure in your daily life!


Is arousal anything less than a comfortable state for you to be in? Do you want to explore self-love?
In these facilitated discussions we'll focus on actions, not just theory. Let’s develop your personal self-love tool kit and prepare you to receive the utmost pleasure in your daily life!

TUESDAYS, 7PM EST
(bi-weekly)

Do your days feel chaotic, a struggle to make time to recharge yourself?
This is the break you need!


Each class we'll focus on the importance of self-care and prioritizing time each day for inward reflection and peace through yoga practices, breathwork, mindfulness and meditation.

WEDNESDAYS, 7PM EST

Come get out of your head and into feeling your body by exploring what movements and sensations feel best to you!

This gentle, Hatha, flow-style yoga class, is appropriate for all experience levels, offers a safe container to slow down and explore sensation in your physical body and uses your breath as a portal to pleasure.

Subscribe
Join the Community

Receive resources and research each month and learn how to command your sex bio.

© 2019 Sexual Biography
Email us
questions@mysexbio.org